Last Update:: Tuesday, 9 May 2017

National Safety Council Recruitment 2017

National Safety Council Recruitment
National Safety Council invited applications for the following post.

Name of the Organisations: National Safety Council
Last Date: 02.06.2017

Chief Executive

Age Limit: 55 years
Educational Qualifications & Essential: Degree in any branch of Engineering of a recognised university or equivalent.
Desirable: Recognised qualification in OSH or Master’s Degree in Engineering relevant to the essential qualification from a reputed institute or Post Graduate degree in Business Management / Administration.
Experience: 15 years in the field of OSH of which at least 7 years should be in a responsible position at senior level in an organisation engaged in OSH education & training research developing standards/guidelines consultancy (safety audits risk assessment disaster management etc.) OR in a body regulating OSH OR in Industry. Candidates with experience of implementing national/ international projects/programmers presenting papers in national/ international seminars on OSH and having published papers in reputed journals will be preferred.

How to Apply:- Complete applications should reach to the following address:-
Chairman, National Safety Council, 98-A, Sector-15, CBD Belapur, Navi Mumbai – 400614 superscribing the envelope “Application for the post of Director General”.

Important Links:- AdvertisementApplications Format


Jobs By Location

Agartala (2) Allahabad (7) Andhra Pradesh (11) Arunachal Pradesh (12) Assam (300) Banglore (31) Chandigarh (14) Chennai (57) Chirang (4) Darjeeling (1) Dibrugarh (17) Goa (9) Gujarat (24) Guwahati (123) Haryana (41) Himachal Pradesh (13) Hyderabad (45) Jammu & Kashmir (5) Jharkhand (13) Karnataka (10) Kerala (25) Kolkata (89) Madhya Pradesh (28) Maharashtra (104) Manipur (2) Meghalaya (43) Mizoram (3) Mumbai (105) Nagpur (1) New Delhi (461) Noida (8) Odisha (23) Patna (10) Pune (44) Punjab (29) Raipur (1) Rajasthan (9) Shillong (44) Silchar (4) Sivasagar (3) Tamil Nadu (55) Tezpur (6) Tinsukia (2) Tripura (4) Uttar Pradesh (53) Uttarakhand (9) West Bengal (85)