Last Update:: Friday, 12 May 2017

Motilal Nehru College Recruitment 2017

Motilal Nehru College Recruitment
Motilal Nehru College (Evening) invited applications for the following post.

Name of the Organisations: Motilal Nehru College (Evening)
Last Date: 06.06.2017


Pay Band: Rs. 37400 – 67000 AGP Rs. 10000/-
Educational Qualifications: (i) A Master’s degree with at least 55% marks (or an equivalent grade in a point scale wherever grading system in followed) by a recognised University. A relaxation of 5% may be provided from 55% to 50% of the marks to the Ph.D. degree holders who have passed their Master’s degree prior to 19th September 1991.
(ii) A Ph.D. degree in concerned/ allied discipline (s) in the institution concerned with evidence of published work and research guidance.
(iii) Associate professor/ professor with a total experience of fifteen years of teaching/ research/ administration in Universities, Colleges and other institutions of higher education.
(iv) A minimum score as stipulated in the Academic Performance Indicator (API) based performance Based Appraisal System (PBAS) as set in the Ordinance for direct recruitment of Professor in University/ Colleges.

Applications Fees:- Rs. 2000/- for UR category. No application fee will be charged from the applicants from SC, ST, PwD and Women applicants. Fees once paid will not be refunded under any circumstances.

How to Apply:- Candidate are required to apply online through the official website

Important Link:- Advertisement


Jobs By Location

Agartala (2) Allahabad (7) Andhra Pradesh (7) Arunachal Pradesh (11) Assam (277) Banglore (29) Chandigarh (14) Chennai (58) Chirang (3) Darjeeling (1) Dibrugarh (14) Goa (7) Gujarat (24) Guwahati (114) Haryana (36) Himachal Pradesh (13) Hyderabad (42) Jammu & Kashmir (4) Jharkhand (12) Karnataka (11) Kerala (25) Kolkata (82) Madhya Pradesh (27) Maharashtra (92) Manipur (2) Meghalaya (43) Mizoram (3) Mumbai (93) Nagpur (1) New Delhi (418) Noida (5) Odisha (19) Patna (10) Pune (37) Punjab (30) Raipur (1) Rajasthan (10) Shillong (43) Silchar (4) Sivasagar (3) Tamil Nadu (54) Tezpur (5) Tinsukia (2) Tripura (4) Uttar Pradesh (47) Uttarakhand (8) West Bengal (81)