Last Update:: Saturday, 1 April 2017

Kalindi College Delhi Recruitment 2017

Kalindi College Delhi Recruitment
Kalindi College University of Delhi invited applications for the post of Administrative Officer.

Name of the Organizations: Kalindi College, University of Delhi
Last Date: 15.04.2017

Administrative Officer

No of Post: 01
Pay Band: Rs. 15600-39100 with GP Rs. 5400/-
Age Limit: 35 years
Educational Qualifications & Essential: Good Academic record plus Master degree with at least 55% of marks or its equivalent grade of B in the UGC seven point scale (5% relaxation in marks for SC?ST category).
Desirable: (i) At least three years experience in supervisory or equivalent cadre in a Group B post in a government department/ University/ Educational or Research Institution/ Teaching and/ or research experience along with proven administrative capabilities.
(ii) L.L.B or MBA or CA/ ICWA or MCA or M. Phil/ Ph.D. qualification.

How to Apply:- Duly filled application form along with attested photocopies of certificates & testimonials should be sent through speed post/ registered post to the college. The candidates are required to apply only through speed post/ registered post superscribing the envelope as “Applications for the post of Administrative Officer” category addressed to “The Principal, Kalindi College/ University of Delhi, East Patel Nagar, New Delhi – 110008”.

Important Links:- AdvertisementApplications Format


Jobs By Location

Agartala (2) Allahabad (7) Andhra Pradesh (10) Arunachal Pradesh (12) Assam (304) Banglore (31) Chandigarh (15) Chennai (57) Chirang (4) Darjeeling (1) Dibrugarh (17) Goa (10) Gujarat (24) Guwahati (125) Haryana (41) Himachal Pradesh (13) Hyderabad (45) Jammu & Kashmir (6) Jharkhand (14) Karnataka (10) Kerala (25) Kolkata (91) Madhya Pradesh (28) Maharashtra (104) Manipur (2) Meghalaya (43) Mizoram (3) Mumbai (108) Nagpur (2) New Delhi (464) Noida (6) Odisha (24) Patna (10) Pune (44) Punjab (30) Raipur (1) Rajasthan (10) Shillong (44) Silchar (4) Sivasagar (3) Tamil Nadu (53) Tezpur (6) Tinsukia (2) Tripura (4) Uttar Pradesh (51) Uttarakhand (9) West Bengal (85)