Last Update:: Friday, 24 March 2017

Manipur High Court Recruitment 2017

Manipur High Court Recruitment
Applications are invited from the citizens of India as defined under Article 5 and 6 of the Constitution of India for filling up of 3 posts likely to be increased of Law Assistant on contract basis for a period of 01 year which may be extended in the High Court of Manipur, Imphal.

Name of the Organizations: High Court of Manipur, Imphal
Last Date: 07.04.2017

Law Assistant

No of Post: 03
Salary: Rs. 15,000/- P.M.
Age Limit: 27 years
Educational Qualifications: Recruitment of Law Assistant shall be made from amongst graduates in Law with minimum of 55% marks (or equivalent in Cumulative Grade Point System of marking) from any institution recognized by Bar Council of India/ University Grants Commission.

Examination Fee: Rs. 500/- for General Rs. 300/- for SC/ST/OBC/PH Candidates by Banker’s Cheque/ Demand Draft drawn from any branch of State Bank of India (SBI). 

How to Apply:- Duly filled up and signed application form with a Banker’s Cheque/ Demand Draft drawn from any branch of State Bank of India (SBI) payable at Imphal for Rs. 500/- for general and Rs. 300/- for SC/ST/OBC/PH candidates in favour of Registrar General Examination, High Court of Manipur should be submitted either by post or in person to the Registrar General, High Court of Manipur, Imphal, Mantripukhri – 795002.


Jobs By Location

Agartala (2) Allahabad (7) Andhra Pradesh (11) Arunachal Pradesh (12) Assam (300) Banglore (31) Chandigarh (14) Chennai (57) Chirang (4) Darjeeling (1) Dibrugarh (17) Goa (10) Gujarat (24) Guwahati (123) Haryana (41) Himachal Pradesh (13) Hyderabad (45) Jammu & Kashmir (5) Jharkhand (13) Karnataka (10) Kerala (25) Kolkata (89) Madhya Pradesh (28) Maharashtra (104) Manipur (2) Meghalaya (43) Mizoram (3) Mumbai (106) Nagpur (1) New Delhi (460) Noida (8) Odisha (23) Patna (10) Pune (44) Punjab (29) Raipur (1) Rajasthan (9) Shillong (44) Silchar (4) Sivasagar (3) Tamil Nadu (55) Tezpur (6) Tinsukia (2) Tripura (4) Uttar Pradesh (53) Uttarakhand (9) West Bengal (85)