Last Update:: Tuesday, 18 July 2017

Cabinet Secretariat Recruitment 2017

Cabinet Secretariat Recruitment
Applications are invited for filling up the post of Field Officer (MT) in an Organisation under Cabinet Secretariat on Deputation basis.

Name of the Organisations: Cabinet Secretariat
Last Date: 30 days from the advertisement published in Employment News {Dtd 15.07.2017 to 21.07.2017}

Field Officer (MT)

Pay Band: PB-2 Rs. 9300-34800 with GP Rs. 4800/-
Educational Qualifications: (i) Matriculation or equivalent from a recognised board or institution and
(ii) Valid driving licence for all types of vehicles.

How to Apply:- Complete applications should reach to the following address:-
Post Box No. 3003, Lodhi Road Post Office, New Delhi – 110003.

Applications are invited for the following post in Cabinet Secretariat on Deputation/ Re-employment basis from amongst officers working under Central Government Civilian Organisations or Defence Organisations possessing the qualifications as mentioned below.

Name of the Organisations: Cabinet Secretariat
Last Date: 60 days from the advertisement published in Employment News {Dtd 10.06.2017 to 16.06.2017}

Deputy Secretary (Economics)

No of Post: 01
Pay Band: PB-3 Rs. 15600-39100 with GP Rs. 7600/-
Educational Qualifications: Master’s degree in Economics or Commerce from a recognised university or Institution.

How to Apply:- The application in the proforma as given in Annexure-II may be sent through proper channel along with cadre and vigilance clearance to Under Secretary (Pers. C), Cabinet Secretariat, Government of India, Room No. 1001, B-1, Wing, Pt. Deen Dayal Antyodaya Bhawan, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi – 110003.

Important Links:- Advertisement & Bio-Data Format 


Jobs By Location

Agartala (2) Allahabad (7) Andhra Pradesh (12) Arunachal Pradesh (12) Assam (287) Banglore (32) Chandigarh (13) Chennai (58) Chirang (3) Darjeeling (1) Dibrugarh (16) Goa (8) Gujarat (24) Guwahati (116) Haryana (40) Himachal Pradesh (13) Hyderabad (46) Jammu & Kashmir (5) Jharkhand (12) Karnataka (10) Kerala (25) Kolkata (86) Madhya Pradesh (29) Maharashtra (100) Manipur (2) Meghalaya (42) Mizoram (3) Mumbai (103) Nagpur (1) New Delhi (461) Noida (6) Odisha (22) Patna (10) Pune (44) Punjab (29) Raipur (1) Rajasthan (11) Shillong (44) Silchar (4) Sivasagar (3) Tamil Nadu (55) Tezpur (5) Tinsukia (2) Tripura (4) Uttar Pradesh (52) Uttarakhand (9) West Bengal (85)