Last Update:: Monday, 17 October 2016

Railtel Corporation of India Ltd Recruitment 2016 - Assistant Company Secretary

Railtel Corporation of India Ltd Recruitment 2016 - Assistant Company Secretary
RailTel Corporation of India Limited invited applications from Indian citizens for the following positions.

Name of the Organizations: RailTel Corporation of India Limited
Last Date: 31.10.2016

Name of the Post:- Assistant Company Secretary – 02 Nos
Pay Band: Rs. 20600-46500/-
Age Limit: 23 years
Educational Qualifications: (i) Mandatory: Qualified Company Secretary and should be Associate/ Fellow Member of ICSI and
(ii) Minimum three years post qualifications experience in the field of Company Secretary ship in a company having a minimum annual turnover of 300 crore.
Desirable: Degree of Bachelor of Law.

How to Apply:- The candidates will have to send their applications complete in all respect as per enclosed proforma along with all relevant self-attested documents and application processing fee in the form of a demand draft (any bank) of Rs. 1000/- (no fee for SC/ST) drawn in favour of “RailTel Corporation of India Limited’ payable at Delhi by post to Deputy General Manager (P&A), RailTel Corporation of India Ltd., Plot No. 143, Sector-44, Gurgaon-122003” so as to reach latest by 1800 hrs on 31.10.2016. The envelope should be superscribed as “Application for the post of Asstt. Company Secretary”.


Jobs By Location

Agartala (2) Allahabad (7) Andhra Pradesh (10) Arunachal Pradesh (12) Assam (303) Banglore (31) Chandigarh (15) Chennai (57) Chirang (4) Darjeeling (1) Dibrugarh (17) Goa (10) Gujarat (24) Guwahati (124) Haryana (41) Himachal Pradesh (13) Hyderabad (45) Jammu & Kashmir (5) Jharkhand (14) Karnataka (10) Kerala (25) Kolkata (90) Madhya Pradesh (28) Maharashtra (104) Manipur (2) Meghalaya (43) Mizoram (3) Mumbai (107) Nagpur (1) New Delhi (463) Noida (6) Odisha (24) Patna (10) Pune (44) Punjab (30) Raipur (1) Rajasthan (10) Shillong (44) Silchar (4) Sivasagar (3) Tamil Nadu (53) Tezpur (6) Tinsukia (2) Tripura (4) Uttar Pradesh (51) Uttarakhand (9) West Bengal (85)