Last Update:: Monday, 8 August 2016

Mazagon Dock Limited Recruitment 2016 Apply Online for 04 Executive Trainee (HR)

Recruitment in Mazagon Dock Shipbuilders Limited
Mazagon Dock Shipbuilders Limited invited applications from Indian Nationals for the following Eligible & interested candidates are required to apply online.

Name of the Organizations
Mazagon Dock Shipbuilders Limited
Last Date

Name of the Post:- Executive Trainee (HR) {04 Nos}

Pay Band
Rs. 16400-40500/- PM
Age Limit
28 years
Educational Qualification
MBA / Two years Post Graduate Degree/ Post Graduate Diploma having First Class or 60% in HR/ HRD/ Personnel Management.
Two years Post Graduate Degree/ Post Graduate Diploma having First Class or 60% in.
(i) Labour & Social Welfare or Labour Studies or Labour welfare or PM & IR or Management Studies or Human Resource Management.
(ii) Personnel Management and/ or Industrial Relations with Labour Welfare/ Social Welfare/ Social Work
(iii) Social Work/ Social Welfare/ Labour Welfare with PM and/ or IR. Qualification should be Full Time and awarded by recognized University/ Deemed University/ Institute recognized and approved by AICTE.

How to Apply:- Eligible candidates shall apply through online registration system by logging on to MDL website and clicking on “Online Recruitment”. The site shall be activated and will remain functional from 04.08.2016 to 01.09.2016. Candidates have to apply Online only. No manual/ paper application will be entertained.
Important Links


Jobs By Location

Agartala (2) Allahabad (7) Andhra Pradesh (10) Arunachal Pradesh (12) Assam (304) Banglore (31) Chandigarh (15) Chennai (57) Chirang (4) Darjeeling (1) Dibrugarh (17) Goa (10) Gujarat (24) Guwahati (125) Haryana (41) Himachal Pradesh (13) Hyderabad (45) Jammu & Kashmir (6) Jharkhand (14) Karnataka (10) Kerala (25) Kolkata (91) Madhya Pradesh (28) Maharashtra (104) Manipur (2) Meghalaya (43) Mizoram (3) Mumbai (108) Nagpur (2) New Delhi (464) Noida (6) Odisha (24) Patna (10) Pune (44) Punjab (30) Raipur (1) Rajasthan (10) Shillong (44) Silchar (4) Sivasagar (3) Tamil Nadu (53) Tezpur (6) Tinsukia (2) Tripura (4) Uttar Pradesh (51) Uttarakhand (9) West Bengal (85)