Last Update:: Sunday, 7 August 2016

Job Vacancy at Lal Bahadur Shastri National Academy of Administration, Mussoorie

Lal Bahadur Shastri National Academy of Administration invited applications for the following post.

Name of the Organizations
Lal Bahadur Shastri National Academy of Administration
Last Date

Name of the Post:- Public Relation Officer {01 No}

Pay Band
PB-2 Rs. 9300-34800 with GP Rs. 4600/-
Age Limit
56 years
Educational Qualification
(i) A Bachelors Degree from a recognized university.
(ii) Diploma in Public Relation from a recognized University or Institute or two years experience in the field of Public Relation of a Department of Central or State Governments.
(iii) 10th pass with Hindi an English as a subject.
(iv) Knowledge of basic computer operation like MS Word, Excel and Power Point.

How to Apply:- Willing candidates are required to submit their applications in triplicate in the prescribed proforma along with Integrity Certificate, Cadre Clearance, Vigilance Clearance, Major/ Minor Penalty imposed during the last 10 years in original duly signed by the competent authority and the complete and up to – date ACR dossiers (or photocopies of ACRs for the last 5 years duly attested on each page by Group “A” Gazetted Officer) of the officer who would be spared in the event of his/ her selection may be sent to Lal Bahadur Shastri National Academy of Administration, Mussoorie.
Important Links


Jobs By Location

Agartala (2) Allahabad (7) Andhra Pradesh (11) Arunachal Pradesh (12) Assam (300) Banglore (31) Chandigarh (14) Chennai (57) Chirang (4) Darjeeling (1) Dibrugarh (17) Goa (10) Gujarat (24) Guwahati (123) Haryana (41) Himachal Pradesh (13) Hyderabad (45) Jammu & Kashmir (5) Jharkhand (13) Karnataka (10) Kerala (25) Kolkata (89) Madhya Pradesh (28) Maharashtra (104) Manipur (2) Meghalaya (43) Mizoram (3) Mumbai (106) Nagpur (1) New Delhi (460) Noida (8) Odisha (23) Patna (10) Pune (44) Punjab (29) Raipur (1) Rajasthan (9) Shillong (44) Silchar (4) Sivasagar (3) Tamil Nadu (55) Tezpur (6) Tinsukia (2) Tripura (4) Uttar Pradesh (53) Uttarakhand (9) West Bengal (85)