Last Update:: Friday, 20 May 2016

SVPNPA Recruitment 2016 – Scientist-E (Computer)

Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel National Police Academy invited applications for the post of Scientist- E (Computer).

Name of the Organizations
Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel National Police Academy
Last Date
45 days from the advertisement published in Employment News {Dtd 14.05.2016 to 20.05.2016}

 1.        Scientist-E (Computer)

Pay Band
PB-4 Rs. 37400-67000 with GP Rs. 8900/-
Educational Qualifications & Experience
Essential: (i) Master’s Degree in Computer Applications or M. Sc (Computer Science/ Information Technology) from a recognized University/ Institute
B.E./ B. Tech. (Computer Engineering/ Computer Science/ Computer Technology/ Computer Science & Engineering/ Information Technology) from a recognized University/ Institute.
Experience: (i) Twelve years post qualification experience in Cyber Security, Cryber Crimes and Forensics, Designing, Planning and Executing of IT Projects and Research in this area.
(ii) Minimum of two years experience of teaching/ training on any IT related subject.
Desirable: (i) Experience in different popular programming language like JAVE, Dot Net, PHP.
(ii) Any training/ Certification in the area of Cyber Forensics/ Network Security or such relevant certifications with experience.
(iii) Ph. D. in the relevant field.

How to Apply:- Candidates are requested to send dully filled application along with required document to S.V.P. National Academy, Hyderabad - 500052
Important Links


Jobs By Location

Agartala (2) Allahabad (7) Andhra Pradesh (10) Arunachal Pradesh (12) Assam (303) Banglore (31) Chandigarh (15) Chennai (57) Chirang (4) Darjeeling (1) Dibrugarh (17) Goa (10) Gujarat (24) Guwahati (124) Haryana (41) Himachal Pradesh (13) Hyderabad (45) Jammu & Kashmir (5) Jharkhand (14) Karnataka (10) Kerala (25) Kolkata (90) Madhya Pradesh (28) Maharashtra (104) Manipur (2) Meghalaya (43) Mizoram (3) Mumbai (107) Nagpur (1) New Delhi (463) Noida (6) Odisha (24) Patna (10) Pune (44) Punjab (30) Raipur (1) Rajasthan (10) Shillong (44) Silchar (4) Sivasagar (3) Tamil Nadu (53) Tezpur (6) Tinsukia (2) Tripura (4) Uttar Pradesh (51) Uttarakhand (9) West Bengal (85)