Last Update:: Saturday, 7 May 2016

International Central for Theoretical Science (ICTS) Recruitment - Administrative Assistant

International Central for Theoretical Science (ICTS) of the Tata Institute of Fundamental Research (TIFR), a premier research centre (an Autonomous, Grant-in-Aid Institution of the Department of Atomic Energy, Government of India) is looking for highly motivated and self-driven individuals for appointment to the post of Administrative Assistant (B) at its Bangalore Office. The candidates should have the following qualifications and experience.

Name of the Organizations:
International Central for Theoretical Science
Last Date:

 1.      Administrative Assistant (B)

Pay Band
PB-2 Rs. 9300-34800 with GP Rs. 4200/-
Age Limit
33 years
Educational Qualification & Experience
Essential: (i). Graduate degree with a minimum of 55% marks in aggregate.
(ii). 5 years of experience in General Admin/Establishment in a similar or larger academic/research institution, in the relevant job profile (detailed below).
(iii). Knowledge of use of personal computers and applications in professional work.
Desirable: (i). Post Graduate degree in Science and Mathematics from a reputed institution.
(ii). Work experience in dealing with administrative matters viz. Government of India rules & procedures, in a medium/large sized organization, preferably an academic/research institution.

How to Apply:- Interested candidates should submit their applications Online Only at the ICTS website latest by 21st May 2016.
Important Links