Last Update:: Monday, 11 April 2016

Mahadayi Water Disputes Tribunal Recruitment, Assessor, Assistant Registrar, Court Master

The Mahadayi Water Disputes Tribunal, Ministry of Water Resources invites applications for filling up the following posts as per the details given below.

Name of the Organization:
Mahadayi Water Disputes Tribunal
Last Date:
Age Limit:
The maximum age of the applicant should not be more than 56 years for recruitment as on deputation basis and 45 years for candidates for direct recruitment as on the date of Advertisement.

1.       Assessor {01 Post}

Pay Band
HAG Rs. 67000-increment @3% P. A. Rs. 79000/-

2.         Assistant Registrar {01 Post}

Pay Band
PB-3 Rs. 15600-39100 with GP Rs. 6600/-
Educational Qualification
Essential: 1. Degree from a recognized University.
2. Must have three years’ experience in Establishment Administration and Accounts work in Industrial/ Academic/ Govt. Departments/ Institutions/ organizations.
Desirable: Degree in Law from a recognized University in India.

3.         Court Master {01 Post}

Pay Band
PB-3 Rs. 15600-39100 with GP Rs. 6600/-
Educational Qualification
A Graduate from recognized University or equivalent having a speed of 120 words per minute in shorthand.

How to Apply:- (i). The application in the prescribed Proforma (Annexure II) complete in all respects may be sent to the Registrar of Mahadayi Water Disputes Tribunal at the aforesaid address. The last date for receipt of applications in the Office of Mahadayi Water Disputes Tribunal is 9th June, 2016.
(ii). The vacancy Circular along with Annexures can be downloaded from the website
Important  Links


Jobs By Location

Agartala (2) Allahabad (7) Andhra Pradesh (10) Arunachal Pradesh (12) Assam (303) Banglore (31) Chandigarh (15) Chennai (57) Chirang (4) Darjeeling (1) Dibrugarh (17) Goa (10) Gujarat (24) Guwahati (124) Haryana (41) Himachal Pradesh (13) Hyderabad (45) Jammu & Kashmir (5) Jharkhand (14) Karnataka (10) Kerala (25) Kolkata (90) Madhya Pradesh (28) Maharashtra (104) Manipur (2) Meghalaya (43) Mizoram (3) Mumbai (107) Nagpur (1) New Delhi (463) Noida (6) Odisha (24) Patna (10) Pune (44) Punjab (30) Raipur (1) Rajasthan (10) Shillong (44) Silchar (4) Sivasagar (3) Tamil Nadu (53) Tezpur (6) Tinsukia (2) Tripura (4) Uttar Pradesh (51) Uttarakhand (9) West Bengal (85)