Last Update:: Tuesday, 23 February 2016

NCC Directorate, Andhra Pradesh & Telangana Recruitment Advt. 2016

Applications are invited to recruit the following post in the office of NCC Directorate, Andhra Pradesh & Telangana, Gen Choudhari Road, Secunderabad 500003.
NCC Directorate, Andhra Pradesh & Telangana
Last date : 20 March 2016

Name of Post : Lower Division Clerk (LDC)
Classification and Pay Scale :  General Central Service Group ‘C’ Non Gazetted, Ministerial Pay Band-1 Rs. 5200-20200, Grade Pay Rs. 1900/-
No. of Post : UR-01

Age limit : 18 to 27 years Relax able for Govt. servants up to 40 years in accordance with the instructions/orders issued by the Central Government.

Essential/Qualification : 12th Class or equivalent qualification from a recognized Board or University, Skill test for recruitment to the posts of LDC shall be conducted only on computers. A typing speed of 35 w.p.m. in English or 30 w.p.m. in Hindi on computer. 35 w.p.m. and 30 w.p.m. correspond to 10500 KDPH/900 KDPH on an average of 5 key depressions for each word, That a physically handicapped person who is otherwise qualified holds a clerical post but does not possess the said qualification in type writing may be appointed subject to the condition that a Civil Surgeon or equivalent certifies that the said handicapped person is not in a fit condition to be able to type or Serving/ex-servicemen belonging to the trade of Clerk GD, Clerk GD (SD), Clerk (Store) of Army or of equivalent trades in the Navy and Air Force.

How to Apply : Apply on plain paper typed as per the format given in the Advertisement. Applications should be posted to the NCC Directorate, Andhra Pradesh & Telangana, Gen Choudhari Road, Secunderabad-500003.


Jobs By Location

Agartala (2) Allahabad (7) Andhra Pradesh (10) Arunachal Pradesh (12) Assam (304) Banglore (31) Chandigarh (15) Chennai (57) Chirang (4) Darjeeling (1) Dibrugarh (17) Goa (10) Gujarat (24) Guwahati (125) Haryana (41) Himachal Pradesh (13) Hyderabad (45) Jammu & Kashmir (5) Jharkhand (14) Karnataka (10) Kerala (26) Kolkata (90) Madhya Pradesh (28) Maharashtra (104) Manipur (2) Meghalaya (43) Mizoram (3) Mumbai (107) Nagpur (1) New Delhi (463) Noida (6) Odisha (24) Patna (10) Pune (44) Punjab (30) Raipur (1) Rajasthan (10) Shillong (44) Silchar (4) Sivasagar (3) Tamil Nadu (53) Tezpur (6) Tinsukia (2) Tripura (4) Uttar Pradesh (51) Uttarakhand (9) West Bengal (85)